Cognition of corporate culture

Is all members of Yuda Fu generally recognized, to enjoy, is the development of Yuda rich gradually formed in the process! Is to solve all the personnel relations and the relevant decree of the answer Is Yuda Fu all members of the personal vision and the company pursued the common belief! Is Yuda Fu to build the core competitiveness of the important way is Yuda rich survival, competition, the development of the soul!

Yuda rich features:

Life: trust to understand tolerance

Work: hard and pragmatic dedication and harmony

Group corporate culture concept interpretation

1, business purpose: Yuda Fu adhere to the "customers, employees, companies and the community," the four-in-one mission, to carry out various business activities, is composed of Yuda Fu concept in the most basic starting point, but also the driving force of Yuda Fu action.

To win customers profit: that is, the customer is the ultimate source of Yuda Fu growth, only the customer has developed, customers will provide better products and a wider range of opportunities, Yuda Fu have more gains and progress!

Create opportunities for employees: Yuda is to continue to enhance the business platform for employees to increase employment opportunities, so that people have the stage to show their value for the people who have to provide growth and development of space, and ultimately build a more powerful, more competitive Yu Da Fu team!

For the company to build the future: that Yuda rich with excellent customers and team, full effort, long-term planning, pragmatic innovation, to create Yuda Fu Evergreen Foundation!

To contribute to the community: the customer, employees, the company on the basis of steady development, legitimate business, energy conservation, environmental protection, commitment to more social responsibility, return to the community!

2, business philosophy: is Yuda Fu in the past business practice consciously formed, after Yuda rich people agree with the ideal goal, the pursuit of value, will quality and action guidelines; is to guide Yuda Fu business activities and Yu Da Fu People work and life ideas, attitudes and ideas, is the soul of Yu Da Fu!

Integrity: that is honest and trustworthy. Yuda Fu adhere to the customer and the supplier of all business activities in good faith and trustworthy, the management of all employees sincere and trustworthy! All the people of Yuda to treat people with sincerity, to the letter to people, to letter Liren, heart consistent. Integrity is Yuda Fu's legislation of the factory, is every Yuda rich basic code of conduct!

Win - win: the common profit and development. Yuda Fu in the relationship with customers, suppliers and all employees in the establishment process, through different ways of multi-party cooperation so that we get common development, unswervingly establish a win-win thinking, and put into action, to build a By the customer, Yuda Fu, suppliers, with the progress of the development of the interests of the community for the purpose!

Efficient: Yuda Fu always adhere to the "pragmatic and efficient", the customer, the supplier's information attaches great importance to and rapid feedback on the internal issues related to the rapid response to the relevant departments to help solve, against the work of dragging, prevarication, Engage in "surface work" behavior!

Enthusiasm: It is the driving force behind Yuda's cause. Individuals and collectives must have the spirit of continuous improvement, improve the sense of crisis, and in the management process of active, active and optimistic face of the things, to create a unity and up the atmosphere!

3, management philosophy: management is a discipline, management is a culture, management is coordination, communication and cooperation, for the unity of thinking, improve management efficiency, Yuda rich after long practice, summed up the four management philosophy as Yuda Fu Management of the guiding ideology, into the company's overall management activities!

People-oriented: that is, Yuda to internal staff-oriented, respect for the personality, the development of human potential, reflect respect for people, care for people, care for people, cultivate people's values. Pull relations, talk about friendship, all things to personal self-interest as the starting point of the behavior are not Yuda rich people-oriented category, and Yuda Fu strongly opposed to the behavior!

Democratic decision-making: the company or the subordinate departments, the decision-making on the basis of full discussion, respect for the views of the majority of people, enhance the sense of ownership of the participants, expand information sources, reduce decision-making mistakes!

Through the implementation of the matter: that is, after discussion of the matter, once the formation of the resolution, the responsibility should be folded, layers of implementation, strict implementation, do not find any excuse to complete the goal as a criterion!

Effective incentives: that every manager has the responsibility to understand, understand their subordinates, understand their needs, stimulate their strengths, respect their suggestions, change their bad habits, to meet their normal needs, combined Promotion, salary, welfare, training and other incentives to create loyalty Yuda rich.

搜索

在线地图

副标题
请输入您的公司名
100 米
© 2017 Baidu - GS(2016)2089号 - Data © 长地万方

linian3.jpg


对企业文化理念认知

是由裕达富全体成员普遍认可、共同享用,是裕达富发展过程中逐渐积累形成的!是解决一切人事关系和相关政令畅通的答案所在!是裕达富全体成员的个人远景与公司追求的共同信念!是裕达富打造核心竞争力的重要途径,是裕达富生存、竞争、发展的灵魂!

裕达富人的特征:

做人:信任 理解 宽容 欣赏

做事:勤奋 务实 奉献 和谐

   

 集团企业文化理念诠释

1、经营宗旨:裕达富坚持“顾客、员工、公司与社会”四位一体的使命,开展各种经营活动,是构成裕达富理念中最基本的出发点,也是裕达富行动的原动力。

为顾客赢得利润:即顾客是裕达富成长的最终来源,只有顾客有了发展,顾客才会提供更优质的产品与更广泛的机会,裕达富才有更多的收获与进步!

为员工创造机会:是裕达富持续提升经营平台,为员工增加就业的机会,让人才拥有其展现价值的舞台,为有志者提供成长和发展的空间,最终打造更强大,更具竞争力的裕达富团队!

为公司打造未来:即裕达富有了优秀的顾客及团队,全员努力,长远规划,务实创新,打造裕达富长青基业!

为社会做出贡献:是在顾客、员工、公司稳步发展的基础上,合法经营,节约能源,注重环保,承担更多的社会责任,回报于社会!

 

2、经营理念:是裕达富在过去的经营实践中自觉形成的,经过裕达富人认同信守的理想目标、价值追求、意志品质和行动准则;是指导裕达富经营活动与裕达富人工作与生活的观念、态度和思想,是裕达富之魂!

诚信:即诚实守信。裕达富坚持对顾客与供应商的一切经营活动真诚守信,对全体员工的管理真诚守信!所有的裕达富人以诚待人,以信取人,以信立人,心口一致。诚信是裕达富的立厂之本,是每一位裕达富人的基本行为准则!

共赢:即共同获利及发展。裕达富在与顾客、供应商及全体员工之关系建立过程中,将通过不同方式的多方合作使大家得到共同的发展,坚定不移地树立共赢思维,并落实到行动中,全力构建一个由顾客、裕达富、供应商组成的、以同进步共发展为目的的利益共同体!

高效:裕达富始终坚持“务实高效”,对顾客、供应商的信息高度重视并快速反馈,对内部相关部门所提出的问题快速反应,协助解决,反对办事拖拉、推诿塞责、好大喜功,热衷于搞“表面工作”的行为!

进取:是裕达富事业持续前进的原动力。个人、集体都必须具备不断进取的精神,提高危机意识,并在管理过程中积极的、主动的、乐观的面对各项事物,营造一个团结向上的氛围!

 

3、管理理念:管理是一门学科,管理是一种文化,管理是协调、沟通和配合,为统一思想,提高管理效率,裕达富经过长期实践,归纳出四点管理理念作为裕达富管理中的指导理念,溶入公司整体管理活动!

以人为本:即是裕达富以内部员工为本,尊重人的个性,开发人的潜能,体现尊重人、关心人、爱护人、培养人的价值观。拉关系,讲交情,万事以个人私利为出发点的行为均不是裕达富以人为本的范畴,而且是裕达富坚决反对的行为!

民主决策:即公司或各隶属部门,各项决策在经过充分讨论的基础上,尊重大多数人的意见,增强参与者的主人翁意识,扩大信息来源,减少决策失误! 

贯切执行:即经过讨论后的各事项,一旦形成决议,各责任人均应不折不扣,层层落实,严格执行,不找任何借口,以完成目标为准则!

有效激励:即每一位管理者均有责任深入地了解、理解自己的部属,读懂他们的需求,激发他们的优势,尊重他们的建议,改变他们的不良习惯,满足他们的正常需求,结合晋升、薪酬、福利、培训等激励措施,造就忠诚的裕达富人。    



公司理念
当前位置: 首页>员工生活 >公司理念